Category Archives: 2012 Bible Reading Schedules

Lebanon Road Reading for December 30-31

Month: December

Theme: Through the New Testament in 31 Days

Taking all we have learned in the previous 11 months, we should now have a wonderful understanding of the New Testament. So, let’s read it together to end our year!

Sunday, December 30: Revelation 1-11

Monday, December 31: Revelation 12-22

If you used any or all of these readings throughout the year, I hope they have encouraged you and helped your knowledge of God’s Word to increase. To God be the glory for any growth gained through these readings, and may He bless you for your time spent in His Word.

Note: This series has been adapted from Zondervan, as published at http://alextran.org/2007/11/25/23-bible-reading-plans-that-will-satisfy-anyone/.

Lebanon Road Reading for December 23-29

Month: December

Theme: Through the New Testament in 31 Days

Taking all we have learned in the previous 11 months, we should now have a wonderful understanding of the New Testament. So, let’s read it together to end our year!

Sunday, December 23: Galatians and Ephesians

Monday, December 24: Philippians, Colossians, 1 Thessalonians, 2 Thessalonians

Tuesday, December 25: 1 Timothy, 2 Timothy, Titus, Philemon

Wednesday, December 26: Hebrews 1-6

Thursday, December 27: Hebrews 7-13

Friday, December 28: James, 1 Peter, 2 Peter

Saturday, December 29: 1 John, 2 John, 3 John, Jude

Note: This series has been adapted from Zondervan, as published at http://alextran.org/2007/11/25/23-bible-reading-plans-that-will-satisfy-anyone/.

Lebanon Road Reading for December 16-22

Month: December

Theme: Through the New Testament in 31 Days

Taking all we have learned in the previous 11 months, we should now have a wonderful understanding of the New Testament. So, let’s read it together to end our year!

Sunday, December 16: Acts 15-21

Monday, December 17: Acts 22-28

Tuesday, December 18: Romans 1-8

Wednesday, December 19: Romans 9-16

Thursday, December 20: 1 Corinthians 1-9

Friday, December 21: 1 Corinthians 10-16

Saturday, December 22: 2 Corinthians

Note: This series has been adapted from Zondervan, as published at http://alextran.org/2007/11/25/23-bible-reading-plans-that-will-satisfy-anyone/.

Lebanon Road Reading for December 9-15

Month: December

Theme: Through the New Testament in 31 Days

Taking all we have learned in the previous 11 months, we should now have a wonderful understanding of the New Testament. So, let’s read it together to end our year!

Sunday, December 9: Luke 12-18

Monday, December 10: Luke 19-24

Tuesday, December 11: John 1-7

Wednesday, December 12: John 8-13

Thursday, December 13: John 14-21

Friday, December 14: Acts 1-7

Saturday, December 15: Acts 8-14

Note: This series has been adapted from Zondervan, as published at http://alextran.org/2007/11/25/23-bible-reading-plans-that-will-satisfy-anyone/.

Lebanon Road Reading for December 2-8

Month: December

Theme: Through the New Testament in 31 Days

Taking all we have learned in the previous 11 months, we should now have a wonderful understanding of the New Testament. So, let’s read it together to end our year!

Sunday, December 2: Matthew 10-15

Monday, December 3: Matthew 16-22

Tuesday, December 4: Matthew 23-28

Wednesday, December 5: Mark 1-8

Thursday, December 6: Mark 9-16

Friday, December 7: Luke 1-6

Saturday, December 8: Luke 7-11

Note: This series has been adapted from Zondervan, as published at http://alextran.org/2007/11/25/23-bible-reading-plans-that-will-satisfy-anyone/.

Lebanon Road Reading for November 25-December 1

Months: August-November

Theme: Through the Bible in 122 Biographies

These four months will walk through the Bible with short readings about people, from well-known to unfamiliar.

Sunday, November 25: Luke : 2 Timothy 3:10-4:22

Monday, November 26: Titus : Titus 1-3

Tuesday, November 27: Philemon & Onesimus : Philemon

Wednesday, November 28: James : James 1-2

Thursday, November 29: Jude : Jude

Friday, November 30: John : 1 John 1-2; Revelation 1

Month: December

Theme: Through the New Testament in 31 Days

Taking all we have learned in the previous 11 months, we should now have a wonderful understanding of the New Testament. So, let’s read it together to end our year!

Saturday, December 1: Matthew 1-9

Note: This series has been adapted from Zondervan, as published at http://alextran.org/2007/11/25/23-bible-reading-plans-that-will-satisfy-anyone/.

Lebanon Road Reading for November 18-24

Months: August-November

Theme: Through the Bible in 122 Biographies

These four months will walk through the Bible with short readings about people, from well-known to unfamiliar.

Sunday, November 18: Barnabas : Acts 11:19-30; 13:1-14:28

Monday, November 19: John Mark : Acts 13:1-13

Tuesday, November 20: Aquila & Priscilla : Acts 18

Wednesday, November 21: Agrippa : Acts 25-26

Thursday, November 22: Paul : Acts 22; Galatians 1-2

Friday, November 23: Epaphroditus : Philippians 1-2

Saturday, November 24: Timothy : 1 Timothy 3-4

Note: This series has been adapted from Zondervan, as published at http://alextran.org/2007/11/25/23-bible-reading-plans-that-will-satisfy-anyone/.

Lebanon Road Reading for November 11-17

Months: August-November

Theme: Through the Bible in 122 Biographies

These four months will walk through the Bible with short readings about people, from well-known to unfamiliar.

Sunday, November 11: Thomas : John 20:1-20

Monday, November 12: Ananias and Sapphira : Acts 4:32-5:11

Tuesday, November 13: Stephen : Acts 6-7

Wednesday, November 14: Philip : Acts 8:4-12, 8:26-40

Thursday, November 15: Simon the Sorcerer : Acts 8:9-25

Friday, November 16: Ananias : Acts 9:1-18

Saturday, November 17: Cornelius : Acts 10:1-11:18

Note: This series has been adapted from Zondervan, as published at http://alextran.org/2007/11/25/23-bible-reading-plans-that-will-satisfy-anyone/.

Lebanon Road Reading for November 4-10

Months: August-November

Theme: Through the Bible in 122 Biographies

These four months will walk through the Bible with short readings about people, from well-known to unfamiliar.

Sunday, November 4: Andrew : John 1:35-42; 6:1-13; 12:20-36

Monday, November 5: Nathanael : John 1:43-2:11; 21:1-13

Tuesday, November 6: Nicodemus : John 3:1-21

Wednesday, November 7: Samaritan Woman : John 4:1-42

Thursday, November 8: Adulterous Woman : John 8:1-11

Friday, November 9: Lazarus : John 11:1-12:36

Saturday, November 10: Pilate : John 18:28-19:16

Note: This series has been adapted from Zondervan, as published at http://alextran.org/2007/11/25/23-bible-reading-plans-that-will-satisfy-anyone/.

Lebanon Road Reading for October 28-November 3

Months: August-November

Theme: Through the Bible in 122 Biographies

These four months will walk through the Bible with short readings about people, from well-known to unfamiliar.

Sunday, October 28: The Good Samaritan : Luke 10:25-37

Monday, October 29: Mary & Martha : Luke 10:38-42

Tuesday, October 30: The Rich Fool : Luke 12:13-34

Wednesday, October 31: The Prodigal Son : Luke 15

Thursday, November 1: Zacchaeus : Luke 19:1-10

Friday, November 2: The Dying Thief : Luke 23:26-43

Saturday, November 3: Cleopas : Luke 24

Note: This series has been adapted from Zondervan, as published at http://alextran.org/2007/11/25/23-bible-reading-plans-that-will-satisfy-anyone/.